The Lawless Quartet

​The Lawless Quartet is a cross genre band from Hobart. They draw their sound from many cultures from all parts of the world, shifting from sensitive French chanson to raucous gypsy punk, down beat reggae to writhing Arabic grooves and everything in between.

The Lawless Quartet is Ben Lawless on guitar and vocals, Nick Squires on saxophone, James Hunn on bass and Sam Dowson on drums.

Share this page:

Artists in Tasmania

Find more artists